Chesterfield Top

Board Members

2016 Board Picture

Back Row: Sam Galston, Paul Maynor, Morris Cumbie, Ronnie Miller, Morris Berry, Bobby Gunn, Lance Bosher
Middle Row: Aileen Thwaites, Brenda White, Lorie Ann Lythgoe, Linda Crespo
Front Row: Ken Chandler, Jan Rusbasan, Steve Meadows
Not Pictured: Connor Linton

Meet the Chesterfield County Fair Association Board Members

2017 Fair Officers

President – Kenny Chandler
Vice President – Steve Meadows
Secretary – Lorie Ann Lythgoe
Treasurer – Jan Rusbasan

2017 Board Members

Lance Bosher
Linda Crespo
Morris Cumbie
Wendy Holt
Connor Linton
Ronnie Miller
Freddy Ridout
Aileen Thwaites
Jay Wieting
Donnie Yancey

2017 General Manager

Brenda White

Apply for a position on the Board of Directors

See the By-Laws of the Chesterfield County Fair Association